jane air live

22423356_10896052_Me_and_my_world_139

it’s my second Jane Air concert but i’m still super excited to go there!

we promised our friends from the band “Dark Shoes” to come right to the beginning to listen to them but missed it. again.

also i took my friend to the concert as part of my birthday present to her. she was soo happy! that’s not her usual thing so i decided that getting out of her comfort zone is good.

saw my last crash. there is no limit to my love. i fell in love with almost every object i see but only rare guy is becoming love of life.

but i hope you understand that i exaggerate =)

Have you ever heard Jane Air performance? it’s something screamy, something jumpy and with live instruments. i’m not sure if i listen to them on permanent basis but they totally rock live!

add some random live video of them that isn’t mine but fully describe the band.

picture by me

Leave a Reply

