zaza miminoshvili of the shin live

IMG_20131123_230341

DSC_0035

my friend always take me to listen to unusual bands. unusual for me ’cause mostly i listen to indie and a bit hip – hop.

this one was instrumental concert with a little bit of folk singing.

i didn’t like singing but i enjoyed the instrumental part.

i’m not sure but music seemed spanish to my ears. i felt myself like at some country festival in Seville, Spain. and you know how much i adore everything that connects with Spain ❤

thanks boo for showing me what i’m not used to.

photos & video by me

Leave a Reply

