opening a running season

University of Central Florida hoodie / Zara pants / Converse trainers

i’m not big fan of sport. my ususl sport routine is hiking from work to my place, going up and down by stairs and occasional dancing.

but this spring makes weird things to my body. i started workout some days a week and recently we even started jogging!

and what is the weirdest thing that i don’t feel pain afterwards! maybe it’s temporary thing or maybe my body just accustomed to being working.

anyways it’s all good ’cause i should shape myself for summer and the rest of my life.

photo by Irina Shulz

Leave a Reply

